Childish Gambino ‘Camp’ Tracklist Revealed

Childish Gambino ‘Camp’ Tracklist Revealed

We got the okay from Glassnote Records to post the official track listing for Donald Glover’s upcoming album Camp. After the jump peruse the track-list, which features thirteen tracks and no features. The highly anticipated project hits stores November 15th. Pre-order it here. Look out for our review of Camp, which should be up sometime soon.

1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power

Follow Me

Kenny N

Owner at PhillyCustoms
Self proclaimed rap blog god and visual mastermind. Creator of Rap Dose. Probably pissed off your favorite artist once or twice.
Follow Me

Latest posts by Kenny N (see all)

Filed Under:

Drake Says He's Looking For Love In Elle Interview

Drake Says He’s Looking For Love In Elle Interview

50 Cent Covers Jet Magazine

50 Cent Covers Jet Magazine


Leave A Comment