Trey Songz Reveals ‘Chapter V’ Tracklist

Trey Songz Reveals 'Chapter V' Tracklist

Trey Songz unleashes the tracklist for his upcoming album Chapter V courtesy of Amazon. Features include Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Meek Mill and Diddy.

Check out the entire tracklist below.

1. Chapter V
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter
4. Heart Attack
5. Playin’ Hard
6. 2 Reasons (feat. T.I.)
7. Hail Mary (feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy)
8. Don’t Be Scared (feat. Rick Ross)
9. Pretty Girl’s Lie
10. Bad Decisions
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude
13. Fumble
14. Without A Woman
15. Interlude 4 U
16. Simply Amazing
17. Never Again
18. Check Me Out (feat. Meek Mill & Diddy)
19. Turn On (Bonus Track)
20. Almost Lose It (Bonus Track)

Filed Under: News