Jay Electronica Reveals ‘Act II: Patents Of Nobility’ Tracklist

Jay Electronica Reveals 'Act II: Patents Of Nobility' Tracklist

Jay Electronica took to his twitter a few moments ago to release the tracklist for his highly anticipated, and long overdue album Act II: Patents Of Nobility. Features include Kanye West, Jay-Z, Diddy, Erykah Badu and more.

Check out the tracklist below.

Jay Electronica Reveals Act II: Patents Of Nobility Tracklist

01 Real Magic feat. Ronald Reagan
02 New Illuminati feat. Kanye West
03 Patents of Nobility
04 Life On Mars feat. Erykah Badu
05 Bonnie & Clyde feat. Serge Gainsbourg
06 Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) feat. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
07 Memories & Merlot
08 Better In Tune With The Infinite feat. Latonya Givens
09 A Letter to Fallon
10 Road to Perdition feat. Jay-Z
11 Welcome to Knighsbridge feat. Diddy
12 Rough Love feat. Kanye West
13 Run & Hide feat. The Bullitts
14 Nights Of The Roundtable
15 10,000 Lotus Petals

Leave A Comment