Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean – Clique

Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean - Clique

Kanye West, Jay-Z and Big Sean collaborate on “Clique” the new single from G.O.O.D. Music‘s compilation album Cruel Summer dropping in a couple weeks. We first heard about “Clique” on the Cruel Summer track listing which surfaced last week and a few days back we got a snippet, in which Kanye West rapped about Kim Kardashian‘s sex tape. Now we hear the full song. Big Sean working with Kanye West and Jay-Z on the same song? That’s BIG!

Leave A Comment

  • jordan_sarro

    @TheMrHyde shut up dude

  • jordan_sarro

    @TheMrHyde Kanye goes in

  • Pingback: Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean – Clique | Triller Than Most()

  • T_REC

    oh snap! #CruelSummer RT @PhillyCustoms NOW IN CDQ. KANYE JAY-Z BIG SEAN #CLIQUE -> http://t.co/aF3TeoWR

  • arm3ltnluv

    @_Shishaa merciiii :)

    • _Shishaa

      @arm3ltnluv you Welcome petit lover ;)

  • Watch_MyZone

    @LeaveItToLani Goddaaaamn that beat!

    • LeaveItToLani

      @Watch_MyZone Hit-Boy.

  • Jaybrownjrsaid

    @Seye_vs_Shay You heard his new tape?

    • Seye_vs_Shay

      @Jaybrownjrsaid Detroit is dope

  • KCWidlowski

    @SupremeHipster_ that shit is ridiculous

  • MHarryVa

    @Jamar2Kings @phillycustoms @1monep @vell_03 yeah that track nice

  • Jiblets

    @BlueRoseCode that Kanye verse is the nuts.

  • Pingback: Rap Dose()