SpaceGhostPurrp – B.M.W. (Black Man’s Wealth) EP

SpaceGhostPurrp – B.M.W. (Black Man’s Wealth) EP

SpaceGhostPurrp drops this brand new EP B.M.W. (Black Man’s Wealth) completely out of nowhere. The project features 13 new tracks and features from the Raider Klan.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. B.M.W.
2. Rep FLA (Flawda)
3. Rep Dhat (feat. DoughDough)
4. No Trouble (feat. Nell)
5. V.I.P. (iaintworryinboutit)
6. Po’up
7. Wholelatta Ice
8. Strip Club Still Stickin
9. Cum & Git Yuh Some
10. How She Moan
11. Steelo Ice
12. Swervin
13. K.O.D. (King Of Diamonds) (feat. Simmie, DoughDough, Chris Travis and EthelWulf)

Download: SpaceGhostPurrp – B.M.W. (Black Man’s Wealth) EP

Filed Under:

Future Announces "The Movie" Mixtape

Future Announces “The Movie” Mixtape

Future "F.B.G. The Movie" Mixtape Cover Revealed

Future “F.B.G. The Movie” Mixtape Cover Revealed


Leave A Comment