R.F.C. – Ralphies Forgotten Children (Mixtapes)

R.F.C. – Ralphies Forgotten Children (Mixtapes)

After releasing several of the tracks, the R.F.C. collective drops off their new mixtape Ralphie’s Forgotten Children. The 17-song project includes new music by Smoke DZA, Al-Doe, NymLo, Chase N. Cashe, Den10, 183rd, Mookie Jones and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Smoke DZA, NYMLo, & Al-Doe & DJ Will Gates – 27 Club (Prod. By 183rd)
2. NYMLo, Al-Doe & Smoke DZA – Decisions (Prod. By 183rd)
3. Den10 & Smoke DZA – Burn (Prod. By 183rd)
4. NYMLo, Den10 & Smoke DZA – Slave To The Wave (Prod. By 183rd)
5. Al-Doe, NYMLo & Smoke DZA – Lingo (Prod. By 183rd)
6. NYMLo – 183rd Meets Money Ave (Prod. By 183rd)
7. Smoke DZA, NYMLo & Al-Doe – Shadows (Prod. By V.Don)
8. NYMLo, Al-Doe & Bluntsmoker – Pray (Prod. By 183rd)
9. NYMLo & Chase N. Cashe – Fifa feat. NAKIM (Prod. By 183rd)
10. Al-Doe – Rihanna (Prod. By Chase N. Cashe)
11. NYMLo, Al-Doe & Smoke DZA – Real Fuckin Chedder (Prod. By Cardiak)
12. NYMLo, Al-Doe & Smoke DZA & Den10 – We Runnin The Game (Prod. By 183rd)
13. Chase N. Cashe – Trigger Happy (Prod. By 183rd)
14. Mookie Jones & Al-Doe – POLO (Prod. By 183rd)
15. Smoke DZA & NYMLo – Everyydayy (Prod. By Lee Bannon)
16. Den10 – Admirer (Prod. By 183rd)
17. Smoke DZA – Brinks (Prod. By Chase N. Cashe)

Download: R.F.C. – Ralphies Forgotten Children (Mixtapes)

Filed Under:

Kevin McCall - Sextape (EP)

Kevin McCall – Sextape (EP)

Tito Lopez - Y.O.U. (Mixtape)

Tito Lopez – Y.O.U. (Mixtape)


Leave A Comment