Joey All-Amerikkan Badass

Joey Badass has revealed the title for his new album AABA: All-Amerikkan Badass, which is set to drop April 7th. Two recently released records will appear on the 12-track project including Land Of the Free and Devastated​.

UPDATE: Joey Badass has revealed the album’s track listing. Included on the project is 12 songs with features from J. Cole, Schoolboy Q, and more.