Listen to “4 AM” by 2 Chainz featuring Travis Scott

2 Chainz drops off the new track “4 AM.” The laid back song features Travis Scott. It’s going to appear on the new 2 Chainz album, Pretty Girls Like Trap Music. It’s available for pre-order on iTunes and comes out June 16th. Listen to the song below and peep the full album track listing.

1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank [feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo]
4. 4 AM [feat. Travis Scott]
5. Door Swangin
6. Realize [feat. Nicki Minaj]
7. Poor Fool [feat. Swae Lee]
8. Big Amount [feat. Drake]
9. It’s A Vibe [feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko]
10. Rolls Royce Bitch
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese [feat. Migos]
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan [feat. Pharrell]
16. Burglar Bars [feat. Monica]