2 Chainz reveals the tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album Based On A T.R.U. Story 2: Me Time. The 17-track project will feature contributions from Drake, Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Fergie, Lloyd, Mase, T-Pain, Pusha TMike Will Made It, Pharrell, Mannie Fresh, Drumma Boy, DJ Toomp, Diplo and more. Look for it in stores September 10th.

See the tracklist below.

2 chainz boats tracklist