2 Chainz highly anticipated debut album Based On A T.R.U. Story is set to drop August 14th. Check out the entire tracklist below, which currently only includes features from Drake, Kanye West & Nicki Minaj. Expect more on the final version of the album.

Update: Added the official tracklist courtesy of iTunes. Features now also include Lil Wayne, The Dream, Chris Brown, Scarface, John Legend and more.

Check out the entire tracklist below.

01. Yuck! (Feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Crack
03. Dope Peddler
04. No Lie (feat. Drake)
05. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
06. I’m Different
07. Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
08. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface, John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

Previously: On The Set: 2 Chainz & Kanye West “Birthday Song”