After connecting on “It’s Nothin,” 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa link up once again on this new record titled “We Own It,” the first exclusive single from the upcoming Fast & Furious 6 soundtrack. This track will be available when you pre-order the project on May 14th before it drops May 21st via Def Jam Records.

Check out the complete tracklist for the soundtrack featuring T.I., Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Usher, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa and more below.

1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) – 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
2. Ball – T.I. Feat. Lil Wayne
3. Con Locura – Sua Feat. Jiggy Drama
4. HK Superstar – MC Jin Feat. Daniel Wu
5. Failbait – deadmau5 Feat. Cypress Hill
6. Bada Bing – Benny Banks
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) – Peaches
8. Mister – Chicken Deluxe
9. Roll It Up – The Crystal Method
10. Here We Go/Quasare (Hybrid Remix) – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
11. Bandoleros – Don Omar Feat. Tego Calderon
12. Rest of My Life – Ludacris Feat. Usher and David Guetta