After unveiling their 2013 Freshmen list yesterday, XXL give us a behind the scenes look at the photoshoot featuring Action Bronson, ScHoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Trinidad James, Ab-Soul, Joey Badass, Kirko Bangz, Angel Haze, Logic and Dizzy Wright. In this clip we get sneak peaks at the rap cyphers, freestyles and roundtable interview as well.