2018 Governors Ball Lineup Revealed

The 2018 Governors Ball will be headlined by Eminem, Travis Scott, Jack White and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs it has been announced. The festival takes place on June 1st-3rd at Randall’s Island Park in New York City. Other notable performers include Post Malone, N.E.R.D., Khalid, Lil Uzi Vert, Damian ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley, Russ, 6LACK, DRAM, 2 Chainz, Vic Mensa, Jay Electronica, Belly, ASAP Twelvyy and more.

Tickets are on-sale now at special “Announce Day” pricing until 11:59 p.m. ET. and then regular pricing begins Jan. 4 at 12 a.m. ET.