The Hollywood Walk of Fame committee announced its 2014 honorees in a ceremony today. Among the latest group of entertainers whose names will grace Hollywood Boulevard are Jennifer LopezGiancarlo EspositoTavis SmileyOrlando Bloom and Tupac Shakur who gets a posthumous award for recording, making him the fourth rapper with his name on the path.

Also included on the list to receive stars are , Ray Dolby Sally Field, Jack Harris, Jessica Lange, Matthew McConaughey, Liam Neeson, Paul Mazursky and Tom Sherak for film; Dabney Coleman, Kaley Cuoco, Claire Danes, Deidre Hall, Cheryl Hines, Don Mischer, and Phil Hartman(posthumous) for TV, and Katy Perry and Rick Springfield in music.