50‘s Animal Ambition track listing is here!

50 Cent has given us a free fix of new music for over a month now, and with the June 3rd release date for Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire To Win slowly approaching, the rapper’s tracklist has found its way online. 50 Cent‘s Animal Ambition project, which he says is just an appetizer for Street King Immortal will hold 11 new tracks, 6 of which he has already released and you’ve probably already heard. The album will come in a deluxe edition with bonus tracks and a DVD featuring music videos for each song. The bonus track titles have yet been revealed.

For Animal Ambition 50 Cent collaborated with Yo Gotti, Trey Songz, Jadakiss, Styles P, Kidd Kidd, and DreamChasers artist Guordan Banks.  The album will feature production by Dr. Dre, Jake One, Dawaun Parker, and more. One of the bonus cuts will feature Schoolboy Q.

Check out the tracklist for Animal Ambition below.

animal ambition track listing

50 Cent – Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire To Win Tracklist (Standard Edition)

1. Hold On

2. Don’t Worry ‘Bout It (Feat. Yo Gotti)

3. Animal Ambition

4. Pilot

5. Smoke (Feat. Trey Songz)

6. Everytime I Come Around (Feat. Kidd Kidd)

7. Irregular Heartbeat (Feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)

8. I’m A Hustler

9. Twisted (Feat. Mr. Probz)

10. Winner’s Circle (Feat. Guordan Banks)

11. Chase The Paper (Feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)