Listen To “I’m The Man” By 50 Cent Featuring Sonny Digital

50 Cent‘s The Kanan Tape project is now going to be bundled with a short film directed by Eif Rivera and it’s releasing December 9th. The tape will be 7 tracks long and here is a new one from the tracklist featuring and produced by Sonny Digital titled “I’m The Man.”

Check out the track listing and some art for the Kanan short film below.

1. Nigga
2. Body Bags
3. Too Rich For The Bitch
4. Tryna Fuck Me Over
5. I’m The Man
6. Burner On Me
7. On Everything

Kanan Short Film