50 Cent took to Twitter to reveal the official track listing to his new project, The Big 10 which will be available free tomorrow. The project holds features from Kidd Kidd, Paris, Tony Yayo and more. Production by Jake One, Ky Miller, DJ Khalil and many other upcoming producers. Stay tuned for the first official video from the project titled “Queens, NY”.