Brooklyn rapper Tekashi 6ix9ine is set to drop his debut album Day69 on February 23rd. Today, we have a first look at the projects artwork and tracklisting. The project will contain 10 records with features from Young Thug, Tory Lanez, Fetty Wap, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Offset.

Chech out the tracklist below.

1. Billy
2. Gummo
3. Rondo (Feat. Young Thug & Tory Lanez)
4. Keke (Feat. Fetty Wap & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
5. 93
6. Doowee
7. Kooda
8. Buba
9. Mooky
10. Gummo (Remix) (Feat. Offset)

Pre-order Day69 on iTunes now.