Listen to DUMMY BOY by 6ix9ine

Tekashi 6ix9ine is currently behind bars and facing life in jail for racketeering charges. But, that’s not stopping the controversial artist from releasing his new album, DUMMY BOY. Today, the album was officially released to streaming services via Scumgang Records. The project features 13 songs with features from Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Gunna, Tory Lanez, A Boogie, Anuel AA, and more. Singles include “STOOPID” featuring Bobby Shmurda, “FEFE” featuring Nicki Minaj, “MAMA” featuring Nicki Minaj & Kanye West, “TIC TOC” featuring Lil Baby, and “KIKA” featuring Tory Lanez. Listen to the entire album below.