Check Out The Artwork & Tracklist For East Atlanta Love Letter By 6LACK

After releasing singles Switch and Nonchalant, 6LACK reveals the cover and tracklisting for his sophomore album East Atlanta Love Letter. The project is set to drop this Friday, September 14th.

Check out the tracklist and listen to a snippet of his J. Cole collaboration below.

Tracklist: 6LACK “East Atlanta Love Letter”

1 Unfair
2 Loaded Gun
3 East Atlanta Love Letter (Feat. Future)
4 Let Her Go
5 Sorry
6 Pretty Little Fears (Feat. J. Cole)
7 Disconnect
8 Switch
9 Thuggers Interlude
10 Balenciaga Challenge (Feat. Offset)
11 Scripture
12 Nonchalant
13 Seasons (Feat. Khalid)
14 Stan