Listen to “Say A” by A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie delivers a melodic track titled “Say A.” The song appears on his forthcoming album, The Bigger Artist. The project holds features from Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Kodak Black, and more. Peep the song and track list for the album below.

1. No Promises
2. Undefeated
3. Drowning Feat. Kodak Black
4. Say A’
5. No Comparison
6. Unhappy
7. Let’s Start Over
8. Get to You
9. Somebody
10. Money Sprung Feat. Don Q
11. If I Gotta Go
12. F*ckig & Kissing Feat. Chris Brown
13. Bad Girl Feat. Trey Songz
14. Stalking You
15. Beast Mode Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again

Album available September 29th, 2017.