A-Trak and Lex Luger unite as Low Pros to drop their new project EP 1, consisting of 7 tracks with features from Young Thug, PeeWee Longway, Travis Scott, Juvenile, Que, and more. Top notch production is what you can expect from this project, even if some of the rappers are mid-card talents.

Listen below.