Ace Hood drops his album cover for his upcoming album, Blood, Sweat & Tears which is in stores August 9th.

Update: Tracklist after the jump.

1. King of the Streets (Feat. T-Pain)
2. Go N’ Get It
3. ErrryThang (Feat. Yo Gotti)
4. Hustle Hard
5. Body 2 Body (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. Memory Lane (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Letter To My Ex’s
8. Beautiful (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
9. Lord Knows
10. Bitter World
11. Spoke To My Momma
12. Hustle Hard Remix (Feat. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)