Ace Hood is set to release his new album Trials & Tribulations on July 16th and today we get a look at the tracklist for the project. The album will feature guest appearances by Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Future, Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton and more.

See the tracklist below and pre-order Trials & Tribulations on iTunes today.

1. Testimony
2. Trials & Tribulations
3. Another Statistic
4. Before The Rollie (feat. Meek Mill)
5. We Outchea (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. We Them Niggas
7. The Come Up (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
8. Rider (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Hope
10. Pray For Me
11. Bugatti (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama (feat. Betty Wright)
15. Bugatti (feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman)
16. F*ck Da World
17. Have Mercy