AG Da Coroner teams up with producer ATG to release his debut EP Crushed Grapes. Guest appearances come from Meyhem Lauren, Nutso, Termanology, Lord Nez, Realm Reality, M. Reck and Spit Gemz.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Welcome To My World
2. Problem feat. Lord Nez
3. Not Gonna Cry
4. Ghetto Love feat. Lord Nez & M. Reck
5. Luca Brasi (Sleep)
6. Stars Are Born feat. M. Reck
7. What We Have feat. Meyhem Lauren
8. Live From The Cheeta feat. Lord Nez, Nutso, Spit Gemz, Realm Reality & Termanology
9. New York Never Left

Download: AG Da Coroner & ATG – Crushed Grapes (EP)