Duct Tape Ent’s Alley Boy drops off his long-awaited War Cry mixtape. The 21 track project includes guest appearances by Future, Trouble, Kirko Bangz, Yo Gotti, Meek Mill, Master P, Fat Trel and more. Producers who contributed to the tape include Young Chop, Key Wane, Havoc, Mouse, Knucklehead and others.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

01. Intro [Prod. By Certified]
02. Hate In They Face [Prod. By Invincible]
03. Spend It [Prod. By Mouse]
04. Throwin Up (Feat. Veli Sosa) [Prod. By Nard & B]
05. Mama’s House (Feat. Trouble) [Prod. By Knucklehead]
06. For My Ni**as (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Travesty]
07. No Reason (Feat. TK) [Prod. By C-Ballin]
08. No Love (Feat. Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Gutta Girl]
09. All I Do (Feat. Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Lil Neal]
10. Stack It Up (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Young Chop]
11. Switched Up (Feat. En Afriken)
12. RNGM (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. By D.R.U.G.$.]
13. Bad (Feat. Fat Trel & Master P) [Prod. By Yon Burgandy]
14. I’m That (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. By Key Wane]
15. Money Counter [Prod. By Prestige Productions]
16. Cocaine (Feat. Fat Trel) [Prod. By The Mekanics]
17. Gotta Get It (Feat. Planet IV) [Prod. By Havoc Of Mobb Deep]
18. Love You (Feat. Taco & Odie)
19. See The Signs (Feat. T-Mack & K Smith)
20. Street Life (Feat. One Hundred) [Prod. By JT]
21. Long Hall (Feat. Kevin Gate & Starlito)
22. Outro

Download: Alley Boy – War Cry (Mixtape)