Angel Haze built a name for herself all year and today we get the official artwork for her forthcoming debut album Dirty Gold. Expect the project to drop sometime next year.

UPDATE: Added the tracklist, see it below.

01. Sing About Me
02. Echelon (It’s My Way)
03. A Tribe Called Red
04. Deep Sea Diver
05. Synagogue
06. Angel + Airwaves
07. April’s Fools
08. White Lillies / White Lies
09. Battle Cry
10. Black Dahlia
11. Planes Fly
12. Dirty Gold