Today the official track list for Ariana Grande‘s My Everything album was revealed, and for her latest studio album she has been paired with a few rather unlikely collaborators.

On My Everything, Ariana Grande has features from The Weeknd, ASAP Ferg, Childish Gambino, Big Sean, Iggy Azalea, Cashmere Cat, Zedd, and others.

Check out the official My Everything tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

My Everything drops August 25th.