Young New York rapper Astro drops off his new mixtape Starvin Like Marvin For A Cool J Song. The 14-track project includes contributions from BrandUn DeShay, Statik Selektah, Black Dave and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

01. Intro (Prod. by BrandUn DeShay)
02. Didn’t Know (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
03. Hollywood (Prod. by BrandUn DeShay)
04. Yes, I Know My G (Prod. by BMC)
05. Stranger (feat. Skyzoo) (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
06. Brooklyn / Afro (Prod. by BrandUn DeShay / ThatLoserLaron)
07. War (Interlude) (feat. Wordspit The Illest) (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
08. Lisa (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
09. Ain’t What You Used To (feat. Flash Gordy) (Prod. by Easy Mo Bee)
10. Crazy (Prod. by BMC)
11. Breakdown (Interlude) (feat. Loaf Muzik) (Prod. by ThatLoserLaron)
12. Dont Stop (feat. Black Dave) (Prod. by ThatLoserLaron)
13. In My Mind (SWV Instrumental prod. by The Neptunes)
14. Bonus (Bout It) 1 (Prod. by ThatLoserLaron)

Download: Astro – Starvin Like Marvin For A Cool J Song (Mixtape)