Azealia Banks has finally turned her attention back to music and releases the tracklist for her upcoming debut album Broke with Expensive TasteThe project is set to drop early next year but she figured she’d give us all a sneak peek on some teddy bear paper. There’s also a couple of familiar tracks including her most recognized song, “212,” her most recent single “ATM Jam,” which features Pharrell and “Yung Rapunxel.”  Appearances we can expect on BWET include Theophilus London, Toko Yasuda, and Kevin Hussein.

Oh, and apparently Azealia is going to release a track off her sophomore album Fantasea II before her debut album even comes out. Cool? In the meantime, check out the tracklist for BWET below.


1. Idle Delilah
2. Gimme a Chance (Feat. Toko Yasuda (2014))
3. Lux N’ Plush
4. JFK (Feat. Theophilus London)
5. 212
6. Wallace
7. Heavy Metal and Reflective
8. BBD
9. Ice Princess
10. Yung Rapunxel
11. Soda
12. In Town (Feat. Kevin Hussein)
13. Luxury
14. Miss Amor
15. ATM Jam (Feat. Pharrell)
16. Miss Camaraderie