B.o.B reveals the official album cover for his forthcoming project Underground Luxury, which is set to hit store shelves December 17th.

Update: Added the official tracklist. Guest appearances include Future, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, T.I., Juicy J and more. Check it out below.

1. All I Want
2. One Day
3. Paper Route
4. Ready (feat. Future)
5. Throwback (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Back Me Up
7. Coastline
8. Wide Open
9. FlyMuthaFucka
10. HeadBand (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. John Doe (feat. Priscilla Renae)
12. Cranberry Moon Walk (feat. Mike Fresh)
13. Nobody Told Me
14. Forever
15. We Still In This Bitch (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)