B-Real (Cypress Hill), Xzibit, and Demrick are teaming up on a new mixtape titled Serial Killers Vol. 1. The project will hold 14 new songs, with features from Jon Connor, Kurupt, Hopsin, and production by DJ Lethal, Statik Selektah, Ill Bill, Nottz, B!nk, DJ Khalil, and more.

Today the “Serial Killers” released an EPK explaining the name, and the project’s track listing.

Mixtape available October 31st, on Halloween.

1. First 48 (produced by: Futuristiks & Sir Jinx)
2. WANTED (produced by: G Rocka & Medi)
3. Dickies & Bandanas ft. Kurupt (produced by: JRB the producer)
4. In The Sky (produced by: Ill Bill)
5. Doctors In ft. Hopsin (produced by: DJ Lethal & C-Lance)
6. Whatever Cuz ft. Goldie Locc (produced by: Green Lantern)
7. Legends Never Die ft. Easy MoneyST (produced by: Statik Selektah)
8. Worst Nightmare (produced by: Futuristiks)
9. Get 2 It (Produced by: Dublin Beats)
10. Six Billion Ways (produced by: Ill Bill)
11. No Coming Back (produced by: Ill Bill)
12. Laugh Now ft. Jon Connor (produced by: Nottz)
13. Eaten Alive (produced by: BINK)
14. Angels Come Calling (produced by: DJ Khalil)

Serial Killers B-Real Xzibit Demrick