Bad Boy Records recruited DJ Prostyle for a new mixtape featuring ten new tracks from Bad Boy’s current artists, mainly Machine Gun Kelly, Cassie and Red Cafe. who are all slated to drop albums in late 2011/early 2012. The entire mixtape is hosted by Bad Boy Records CEO: Diddy and includes features from Rick Ross, Waka Flocka, Fabolous, Jadakiss, The Kickdrums and more. Stream the mixtape after the jump.