Taylor Gang‘s Berner releases his long-awaited Drug Store Cowboy mixtape. The 19-song effort includes guest appearances by Nipsey Hussle, Styles P, Big K.R.I.T., Z-Ro, Trae Tha Truth, Problem, Ty Dolla Sign, Wiz Khalifa, Chevy Woods and more. Production is handled by Cozmo, Cy Fyre, DJ Mustard, Sledgren, Tha Bizness and many others.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

01. Come On (Prod. by Cozmo)
02. Racin (Prod. by Cy Fyre)
03. Wax Room (feat. Nipsey Hussle) (Prod. by Nima Fadavi)
04. Week Ago (Prod. by Cy Fyre]
05. Never Know (feat. Styles P & Cozmo) (Prod. by Cozmo)
06. So Lonely (feat. J Stalin, Husalah & Freeze) (Prod. by Cozmo)
07. Ready 2 Die (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Z-Ro) (Prod. by Cozmo & Maxwell Smart)
08. Bad For Your Health (Prod. by Cozmo]
09. Livin’ (feat Smiggz) (Prod. by Tha Bizzness)
10. Ugh (feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Problem) (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
11. Mainey (feat. Husalah & Roach Gigz) (Prod. by Trend Of L.O.S.)
12. $ Signs (feat. Trae Tha Truth) (Prod. by Cozmo]
13. Highway (feat. AK & Belo Of Do Or Die) (Prod. by Cozmo)
14. Rodeo (feat. Baby Bash & Ty Dolla Sign) (Prod. by Ty Dolla Sign)
15. Me & You (feat. Suga Free) (Prod. by Stinje)
16. Advice (feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. by E Dan)
17. All (feat. Chevy Woods) (Prod. by Cozmo)
18. Smoked Out (Prod. by Sledgren)
19. Dabs Interlude

Download: Berner – Drug Store Cowboy (Mixtape)