Beyoncé spent the whole day today releasing track title names off her upcoming album, 4. Today she also give’s us her second single titled 1+1. 4 hits stores June 28th & you can pre-order the album via iTunes. Continue reading for the track list.

1. “1+1″
2. “I Care”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “Best Thing I Never Had”
5. “Party” feat. André 3000
6. “Rather Die Young”
7. “Start Over”
8. “Love on Top”
9. “Countdown”
10. “End of Time”
11. “I Was Here”
12. “Run the World (Girls)”