Check Out The Cover Art And Tracklist For D.R.A.M.’s “Big Baby D.R.A.M.”

D.R.A.M. is gearing up to release his debut album Big Baby D.R.A.M. on October 21st and today we get our first look at the project’s official artwork and track listing featuring Young Thug, Erykah Badu and Lil Yachty.

Check it out below.

D.R.A.M. – Big Baby D.R.A.M. (Tracklist)

1. “Get It Myself”
2. “Misunderstood Feat. Young Thug
3. “In a Minute / In House”
4. “Monticello Ave”
5. “WiFi” Feat. Erykah Badu
6. “Cash Machine”
7. “Broccoli” Feat. Lil Yachty
8. “Cute”
9. “Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude”
10. “Change My #”
11. “Password”
12. “100%”
13. “Sweet VA Breeze”
14. “Workaholic (Bonus)”