Duct Tape Ent‘s Big Bank Black drops off his new Future-hosted mixtape The Godfather. The project features 19 tracks in total with guest appearances by Future, Gucci Mane, Trouble, Young Scooter, Alley Boy and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. LaFamilia Intro (Feat. Future)
2. Caught Up [Prod. By Jerzzondatrk]
3. Goin’ Thru It [Prod. By Lil Neal]
4. Theses Eyes (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Bwhezzybeats]
5. Forgiato’s (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
6. Again (Feat. Tyree & 100) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
7. Stop Playin’ (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Phabeats]
8. Poppin’ [Prod. By Lil Neal]
9. Secret Lover (Feat. Trouble & Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
10. Does It Matter (Feat. Tyree) [Prod. By Izzedaproducer]
11. Do Sum 4 It (Feat. Alley Boy & Trouble) [Prod. By Young Chop]
12. Animal (Feat. Kevin Gates) [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It]
13. Problem’s (Feat. Y.N.T. Turk) [Prod. By Lil Neal]
14. Missin’ (Feat. Future & Maceo) [Prod. By Bwhezzybeats]
15. D-Boy Story (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Nard & B]
16. Eastside (Feat. Tyree) [Prod. By Dre Beats]
17. All I Know (Feat. Future & Young Scooter) [Prod. By Willafool]
18. Tear & Fears (Feat. Alley Boy) [Prod. By Sizzle]
19. LaFamilia Outro (Feat. Future)

Download: Big Bank Black – The Godfather (Mixtape)