Listen to “Fell In The Sun” by Big Grams

Big Boi and Phantogram, known now as a group called Big Grams release a new record titled “Fell In The Sun”. This will serve as the first single on their debut self titled EP dropping on September 25th, check out the tracklist for the project below.

Tracklist: Big Boi & Phantogram – Big Grams

1. Run for Your Life
2. Lights On
3. Fell In the Sun
4. Put It On Her
5. Goldmine Junkie
6. Born to Shine (feat. Run the Jewels)
7. Drum Machine (feat. Skrillex)