Check Out The Album Artwork & Tracklist For 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time By Big K.R.I.T.

With his upcoming album 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time dropping this Friday, October 27th, Big K.R.I.T. unveils the double-discs tracklisting. The project features the likes of UGK, T.I., CeeLo Green, Lloyd, Bilal, Jill Scott and more.

Take a look at the album cover above and tracklist below.

When The Stars Align. #4evaIsAMightyLongTime

A post shared by Big K.R.I.T. (@bigkrit) on

Disc 1:

1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank (feat. T.I.)
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5. 1999 (feat. Lloyd)
6. Ride Wit Me (feat. UGK)
7. Get Up 2 Come Down (feat. CeeLo Green & Sleep Brown)
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away

Disc 2:

1. Justin Scott
2. Mixed Messages
3. Keep the devil Off
4. Miss Georgia Fornia (feat. Joi)
5. Everlasting
6. Higher Calling (feat. Jill Scott)
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions (feat. Keyon Harrold)
10. The Light (feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper, Kenneth Whalum & Burniss Earl Travis II)
11. Bury Me In Gold

Pre-order 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time on iTunes now.