Oh God

After announcing his new album Dark Sky Paradise a few days ago, Big Sean reveals the official artwork and tracklist. The project will contain 15 records with features from Lil Wayne, Drake, Kanye West, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign and more. Dark Sky Paradise hits stores and iTunes on February 24th.

Tracklist: Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise

01 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02 Blessings f. Drake
03 All Your Fault f. Kanye West
04 IDFWU f. E-40
05 Pay No Games f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
06 Paradise (Extended)
07 Win Some, Lose Some
08 Stay Down
09 I Know f. Jhené Aiko
10 Deep f. Lil Wayne
11 One Man Can Change the World f. Kanye West & John Legend
12 Outro
13 Deserve It f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14 Research f. Ariana Grande
15 Platinum & Wood

Big Sean "Dark Sky Paradise" Deluxe Album Cover

Big Sean “Dark Sky Paradise” Deluxe Album Cover