Big Sean took to Instagram earlier today to reveal the cover artwork and album packaging for his highly anticipated sophomore album Hall Of Fame. The tracklist for the project, which drops August 27th should be revealed very soon.

See the deluxe edition cover and Instagram video below.

Update: Added the official tracklist or the project. You can pre-order your copy on Amazon now.

big sean hall of fame deluxe

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out