Big Sean & Jhene Aiko Reveal TWENTY88 Album Track Listing

Big Sean and Jhene Aiko‘s new collaborative album TWENTY88 is set to be released tomorrow, April 1st. We’ve seen the cover artwork for the project and some teasers, but now we got a better idea of what to expect from the album thanks to a look at the track listing. See titles for songs on the album below. The only features on the project include K-Ci & JoJo and Detail on a song called “2 Minutes Warning“.

1. Déjà Vu
2. Selfish
3. On The Way
4. Push It
5. 2 Minute Warning f. K-Ci & Jojo & Detail
6. Talk Show
7. Memories Faded
8. London Bridge

Related: Big Sean & Jhene Aiko Cover FLAUNT