In My Mind

BJ The Chicago Kid has announced he is set to release his debut album In My Mind on February 19th. The project will feature Chance The Rapper, Buddy, Big K.R.I.T. and more.

1. Intro
2. Man Down feat. Buddy and Constantine
3. Church feat. Chance The Rapper and Buddy
4. Love Inside feat. Isabella
5. The Resume feat. Big K.R.I.T.
6. Shine
7. Wait Til The Morning feat. Isa
8. Heart Crush
9. Jeremiah/World Needs More Love feat. Eric Ingram
10. The New Cupid feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. Woman’s World
12. Crazy
13. Home
14. Falling On My Face
15. Turnin’ Me Up

Pre-order In My Mind here.