Black Milk offers up his latest single “Gold Piece” featuring Bun B. This will appear on his upcoming album If There’s A Hell Below which is dropping on October 28th. Pre-order the project on iTunes and check out the tracklist below.

01. Everyday Was ft. Mel
02. What It’s Worth
03. Leave The Bones Behind ft. Blu and Ab
04. Quarter Water ft. Pete Rock
05. Hell Below ft. Gene Obey
06. Detroit’s New Dance Show
07. Story and Her
08. All Mighty
09. Scum ft. Random Axe
10. Gold Piece ft. Bun B
11. Grey for Summer
12. Up & Out