Check Out The Artwork & Tracklist For Black Panther: The Album

Kendrick Lamar has revealed the album cover and tracklist for Black Panther: The Album. The TDE rapper curated the 14-track project which features Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Future, 2 Chainz, Khalid, Vince Staples, Anderson .Paak, Swae Lee, Schoolboy Q, SZA, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock and more.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Kendrick Lamar — “Black Panther”
2. Kendrick Lamar, SZA — “All the Stars”
3. ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi — “X”
4. Khalid, Swae Lee — “The Ways”
5. Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok — “Opps”
6. Jorja Smith — “I Am”
7. SOB, RBE — “Paramedic!”
8. Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake — “Bloody Waters”
9. Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake — “King’s Dead”
10. “Redemption Interlude”
11. Zacari, Babes Wodumo — “Redemption”
12. Mozzy, Sjava, Reason — “Seasons”
13. Kendrick Lamar, Travi$ Scott — “Big Shot”
14. The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar — “Pray For Me”

Black Panther: The Album drops on February 9th, pre-order on iTunes now. The movie hits theaters on February 12th.