Check Out The Album Artwork & Tracklist For Cybersex By Blackbear

Blackbear is ready to release his Cybersex album on November 27th. The project contains 14 records with features from Gucci Mane, Cam’ron, Tinashe, 2 Chainz and more.

Take a look at the album cover above and tracklist below.

1. gucci linen (feat. 2 chainz) [prod. jesse wilson]
2. bright pink tims (feat. cam’ron) [prod. jesse wilson & rad cat]
3. playboy **** (feat. lil aaron) [prod. oliver]
4. e.z. (feat. mgk)
5. up in this (feat. tinashe) [prod. judge]
6. anxiety (feat. frnd)
7. thursday / froze over “interlude”
8. i hope your whole life sux
9. down 4 u (feat. t-pain)
10. glo_up (feat. rick ross)
11. top priority (feat. ne-yo)
12. g2g ttyl (feat. they)
13. candayapple (feat. paul wall & riff raff)
14 santa monica and la brea [prod. blackbear]