Boaz drops the official video for “Intuition” from his upcoming album of the same name which drops October 21st.

Check out the projects tracklist below.

1. Champion Flow
2. Like This
3. Stick To The Money
4. Don’t Know (feat. Mac Miller)
6. Rootin’ 4 The Villain (feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)
7. Ball On ‘Em
8. Trap
9. How We Law (feat. Junior Reid)
10. Intuition
11. That Goodie Good
12. My Life
13. Minds Of Men
14. No More