Bow Wow presents the fifth installment of his Greenlight mixtape series. This one features Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Busta Rhymes, Tyga, Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, Jadakiss, Meek Mill and much more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. 8 Figgaz feat Rick Ross
2. Caked Up (Prod by DJ Mustard)
3. Grown Ass Man feat Snoop Dogg (Prod by Araab Muzik)
4. We In Da Club (Prod by DJ Mustard)
5. Eat The Cake feat Lil Wayne (Prod by Beat Bully)
6. Texaco (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
7. Going feat Gucci Mane (Prod by 808 Mafia)
8. Pussy On My Mind feat Kid Ink
9. Heart Stop (Prod by Drumma Boy)
10. Trouble
11. I Try (Prod by Beat Bully)
12. Self Made feat Busta Rhymes & Tyga
13. Ballin feat Kendrick Lamar & Jay Rock
14. We Going Hard feat Ace Hood (Prod by Cardiak)
15. Ohio To Yonkers feat Jadakiss (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
16. Money Over Bitches feat Meek Mill (Prod by Jahlil Beats)