Bun B reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming album Trill O.G.: The Epilogue due out November 11th. The 12-track project includes features from 2 Chainz, Rick Ross and more.

See the tracklist below. Not all features have been revealed yet.

1. The Best is Back
2. Care
3. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. No Competition
5. Don’t Play With Me
6. Gladiator
7. Stop Playin’
8. Trilla
9. Dippin’ & Swervin’
10. On One
11. The Legendary DJ Screw
12. Bye!