Listen to Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 1 by Calvin Harris

Just in time for the Summer, Calvin Harris drops off his new album, Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 1. The star studded album features new music with Big Sean, Arianna Grande, Katy Perry, Young Thug Pharrell, Frank Ocean, and more. Singles included are “Feels,” “Heatstroke,” and “Slide.” Stream the project below.